Be A Champion! Be A Wildcat!

A Tradition of Excellence!

logo

(609) 561 - 8700

(609) 561 - 8701 Fax

webmaster@stjoek12.org

328 Vine St.

Hammonton, NJ 08037

Summer Hours

07:30 - 2:00

Monday to Thursday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Coach Contacts

Fall Sports

Football
Paul Sacco
psacco@stjoek12.org

Field Hockey
KatieLynn Burke
kburke@stjoek12.org

Boys’ Soccer

Girls’ Soccer
John P. Jones
japes016@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Al Fabrico
alfabrico@icloud.com

Cheerleading 
Alyssa Mascioli
amascioli12@yahoo.com

Boys’ & Girls’ Cross Country
Barry Jackson
bjackson@stjoek12.org

Winter Sports

Boys’ Basketball
Paul rodio, Jr. 
prodio@stjoek12.org

Girls’ Basketball
Joseph Rosa
joe@jrosalandscaping.com

Ice Hockey
Michael McGahey
mmcgahey@stjoek12.org

Wrestling
Joe Melchiore
joemelchiore@verizon.net

Winter Track
Alan Sullivan
asullivan@stjoek12.org

Cheerleading
Alyssa Mascioli
amascioli12@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball
Dan Mercado
mercado50@comcast.net

Softball
Les Olsen
ols375@aol.com

Golf
Sam Curcio
scurcio@stjoek12.org

Boys Girls Track & Field
Yvette Cooper
ymcooper@gmail.com

 

Athletic Director

Anne Marie Mercado
amercado@stjoek12.org

Athletic Directory

Gina Gardiner
ggardiner@stjoek12.org

Latest Posts
Upcoming Events
  1. Office Closed

    July 20 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  2. Office Hours 7:30-2:00

    July 23 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  3. Office Hours 7:30-2:00

    July 24 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  4. Office Hours 7:30-2:00

    July 25 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  5. Office Hours 7:30-2:00

    July 26 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm