Be A Champion! Be A Wildcat!

A Tradition of Excellence!

logo

(609) 561 - 8700

(609) 561 - 8701 Fax

webmaster@stjoek12.org

328 Vine St.

Hammonton, NJ 08037

School Hours

07:30 - 3:30

Monday to Friday

logo

123 456 789

info@example.com

Goldsmith Hall

New York, NY 90210

07:30 - 19:00

Monday to Friday

Coach Contacts

Fall Sports

Football
Paul Sacco
psacco@stjoek12.org

Field Hockey
TBD

Boys’ Soccer
Gregg Nourie
gmourie@aol.com

Girls’ Soccer
John P. Jones
japes016@yahoo.com

Volleyball
Jared Clark
jclark@stjoek12.org

Cheerleading 
Alyssa Mascioli
amascioli12@yahoo.com

 

Winter Sports

Boys’ Basketball
Paul rodio, Jr. 
prodio@stjoek12.org

Girls’ Basketball
Katherine Thompson-Blackwell
kittyew@hotmail.com

Ice Hockey – Club Sport
Greg Schipske
gregschipske@gmail.com 

Wrestling
Joe Melchiore
stjoewildcatwrestling@gmail.com

Cheerleading
Alyssa Mascioli
amascioli12@yahoo.com

Spring Sports

Baseball
TBD

Softball
Les Olsen
ols375@aol.com

Golf
Sam Curcio
scurcio@stjoek12.org

Track & Field
Sam Curcio
scurcio@stjoek12.org

Athletic Director

Anne Marie Mercado
amercado@stjoek12.org

Athletic Directory

Gina Gardiner
ggardiner@stjoek12.org

Latest Posts
Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.